Testimonials & Reviews

David Paikal, MD

Ophthalmologist located in Encino, CA

15 total reviews

Dr. David Paikal always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. David Paikal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yoni C.
Submitted 03/20/22
Visit was normal , went through the tests was surprised to find good and new technology . Time was longer then expected .
Manoucher F.
Submitted 01/18/22
He is very nice ,humble ,knowledgeable and Friendly. He did great surgery on my eye and made my life full of Brightness. I trust fully recommend him for any body have vision problem. Thanks doctor .
Fariba F.
Submitted 10/15/21
Perfect
Joey R.
Submitted 10/15/21
Quick, kind & effective
Kalyani S.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great, thanks
Carlos S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very good
Shahar S.
Submitted 05/08/21
I’m in love with this doctor service. He take his time to explain me everything and treat me like his son. So happy to choose him. Looking forward for next meeting
Michael Y.
Submitted 02/05/21
Great
Sameh M.
Submitted 02/03/21
Everything goes very smooth. He is a great doctor.
Kamran K.
Submitted 10/31/20
Perfect costumer service and very nice and help full DR Thank you to every one at the office
Deanna B.
Submitted 08/14/20
Good service, impressive office.
Hazel A.
Submitted 07/07/20
I love the staff they are realy nice an the doctor is super
Vita L.
Submitted 02/07/20
Very nice professional
Ghasem I.
Submitted 02/06/20
I was satisfied with the treatment which was given to me by the staff they were friendly and very helpful- Thank you
Ruth N.
Submitted 11/06/19
Clean environment. Good customer care service. Short waiting time , about 10 minutes.Kind and caring big number of opticians examined my eyes. David Paikal MD was head of the examining team.He interpreted the results of the exams to me in a very understandable way.All this sensitive work was done in about 30 minutes!